Our Exhibitors

2019 Exhibitors by Floor

2nd Floor

Palmer
Martin Logan http://www.Martinlogan.com
Parasound http://www.Parasound.com
Integrity Sound http://www.Integritysound.com
Tampa Terrace
MBL http://www.mbl-northamerica.com
United Home Audio https://www.unitedhomeproducts.com/
Kilgore
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) http://www.vac-amps.com/
The Audio Company http://www.theaudioco.com/
Von Schweikert Audio https://www.vonschweikert.com/
Pavilion
Classic Audio Loudspeakers http://classicaudioloudspeakers.com
Atmos-Sphere Music Systems http://www.atma-sphere.com/
Tri-Planar Tonearms https://www.triplanar.com
Purist Audio Design http://www.puristaudiodesign.com/
2nd Floor Hallway
Mytek Digital https://mytekdigital.com/

3rd Floor

303
Cyrus https://www.cyrusaudio.com/
304
Backert http://backertlabs.com/
RJS Acoustics
307
Soundfield Audio http://www.soundfieldaudio.net/
Audio Research http://www.audioresearch.com/
308
Tortuga https://www.tortugaaudio.com/
Triode Wire Labs https://www.triodewirelabs.com/
309
Soundfield http://www.soundfieldaudio.net/
316
Hegel https://www.hegel.com/

4th Floor

403
Triode Wire Labs https://www.triodewirelabs.com/
Volti Audio http://voltiaudio.com/
BorderPatrol Audio Electronics http://www.borderpatrol.net/
404
Averet Acoustics https://www.atrevita.com/
407
Anthem https://www.anthemav.com/
Paradigm https://www.paradigm.com/en/
Maximum https://www.maximumav.com/
Tributaries https://www.tributariescable.com/
Clarus http://www.claruscable.com/
Pro-Ject Audio Systems https://www.project-audio.com/en/
408
Lampizat0r https://www.lampizator.com/
Von Schweikert Audio https://www.vonschweikert.com/
Masterbuilt Audio Cables https://www.masterbuiltaudio.com/
412
AVM https://avm.audio/
Ferrari Consulting http://www.ferrari-consulting.com/home/
413
Legacy Audio https://legacyaudio.com/
416
Angel City https://www.angelcityaudio.com/

5th Floor

502
Cardas http://www.cardas.com/
Mobile Fidelity http://mofidistribution.com/
Falcon Loudspeakers https://www.falconloudspeakers.co.uk/
Primare https://www.primare.net/
Dr Feickert Analogue http://www.feickert.org/
Koetsu http://www.koetsuaudio.com/
Nautilus Power Strip http://www.cardas.com/nautilus.php
503
Cardas http://www.cardas.com/
Joseph Audio http://www.josephaudio.com/
Doshi Audio http://doshiaudio.com/
507
Vanatoo https://vanatoo.com/
511
Cardas http://www.cardas.com/
Auralic https://us.auralic.com/
Ryan Speakers http://www.ryanspeakers.com/
512
Nola http://www.nolaspeakers.com/
Aurender https://www.aurender.com/
Sweet Home Audio https://www.sweethomeaudio.com/
513
Dynamic Sound Associates https://www.dynamicsounds-assoc.com/
Luminous Audio https://luminousaudio.com/
Ortofon https://www.ortofon.com/
Spendor Audio https://www.spendoraudio.com/
Tweek Geek https://www.tweekgeek.com/
Vienna Acoustics http://www.vienna-acoustics.com/
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
516
à la carte productions https://www.facebook.com/%C3%80-la-carte-productions-2196401997309000/
Luminous Audio https://luminousaudio.com/
Ortofon https://www.ortofon.com/
Spendor Audio https://www.spendoraudio.com/
Tweek Geek
Vienna Acoustics http://www.vienna-acoustics.com
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/

6th Floor

604
Luxman http://www.luxman.com/
Harbeth https://www.harbeth.co.uk/
Melco https://www.melco-audio.com/
608
Gated HiFi http://gatedhifi.com/
Aavik Acoustics https://aavik-acoustics.com/
Ansuz Acoustics https://ansuz-acoustics.com/
Børresen Acoustics http://borresen-acoustics.com/
611
Déjà vu Audio South http://dejavuaudiosouth.com/
J Corder r/R http://www.j-corder.com/
Lector Audio http://www.lector-audio.com/
Harbeth https://www.fidelisav.com/
612
Déjà vu Audio South http://dejavuaudiosouth.com/
Audio Note http://www.audionote.co.uk/
Audeze https://www.audeze.com
613
Play It Again Bart Andeer https://playitagainaudio.com/
Resolution Acoustics https://www.resolutionacoustics.com/
616
Raven Audio https://www.ravenaudio.com/

7th Floor

707
Merrill Audio Advanced Technology Labs https://merrillaudio.net/
Muraudio https://www.muraudio.com/
708
Sumiko https://www.sumikoaudio.net/
Pro-Ject Audio Systems https://www.pro-jectusa.com/
Sumiko Analog https://www.sumikoaudio.net/
711
MSB http://www.msbtechnology.com/
712
Antal Audio Group http://www.antalaudio.com/
Adirondack Audio https://adkav.com/
Triangle Speakers http://www.triangle-fr.com/en/
Tsakiridis Devices http://www.tsakiridis-devices.com/
Soulines http://www.soulines.com/
713
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
Avantgarde Acoustic https://www.avantgarde-acoustic.de/
Viva http://vivaaudio.com/
Aurender https://www.aurender.com/
MSB http://www.msbtechnology.com/
Shunyata Research https://shunyata.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
716
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
Lumin Music http://www.luminmusic.com/
Magico https://www.magico.net/
Luxman http://www.luxman.com/
Audioquest https://www.audioquest.com/
Critical Mass http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/

8th Floor

810
House of Stereo http://houseofstereo.com/
Wolf Audio Systems https://wolfaudiosystems.com/
Technical Audio Devices http://www.technicalaudiodevices.com/
Wireworld http://www.wireworldcable.com/
811
House of Stereo http://houseofstereo.com/
Bob Carver https://www.bobcarvercorp.com/
Wolf Audio Systems https://wolfaudiosystems.com/
Audience Cables http://audience-av.com/cables/
813
Audio Advisors http://audioadvisors.com/
Wilson Audio https://www.wilsonaudio.com
Audio Research http://www.audioresearch.com/
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
Transparent Cable http://www.transparentcable.com/
815
Audio Advisors http://audioadvisors.com/
Harmon International https://www.harman.com/
Mark Levinson http://www.marklevinson.com/
Wilson Audio https://www.wilsonaudio.com
Transparent Cable http://www.transparentcable.com/


2019 Exhibitor Index

Exhibitor Room Number
Aavik Acoustic 608
ACA Seraphim Prime 416
a la carte productions 516
Adirondack Audio 712
Airtight Kilgore
Angel City Audio 416
Ansuz 608
Antal 712
Anthem 407
Audio Advisors 813/815
Atrevit Acoustic 404
Atma-Sphere Music Systems Pavilion
Audeze Headphones 611/612
Audience Cables 811
Audio Research 307/813
Audioquest 713
Auralic 511
Aurender 512/716
Avantgarde Acoustic 716
AVM Audio USA/Ferrari Consulting 412
Backert Labs 304
Bob Carver Corporation 811
Border Patrol 403
Børresen Acoustics 608
Cardas Audio 502/503/511
Clarus 407
Classic Audio Loudspeakers Pavilion
Critical Mass Systems Kilgore/713/813
Cyrus 303
Déjà vu Audio South 611/612
Doshi Audio 503
Dr Feickert Analogue 502
DSA (Dynamic Sound Associates) 513
Esoteric Kilgore
Falcon Loudspeakers 502
Gated HiFi 608
Harbeth 604/611-612
Harmon International 815
Hegel 316
House of Stereo 810/811
Integrity Sound Palmer
Joseph Audio 503
Koetsu 502
Lampizat0r 408
Legacy Audio 413
Lumin Music 712
Luminous Audio Technology 513/516
Luxman 604/713
Magico Loudspeakers 713
Mark Levinson 813
Martin Logan Palmer
MasterBuild Cables Kilgore/408
Maximum AV 407
Melco 604
Melody Audio 416
Merrill Audio 707
MBL North America Tampa Terrace
Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab 502
MSB Technology 711/716
Muraudio 707
Mytek Digital 2nd Floor Hallway
Nautilus Power Strip 502
Nola 512
Ortofon 513/516
Paradigm 407
Parasound Palmer
Primare 502
Play It Again Audio 613
Pro-Ject Audio Systems 707/708
Purist Audio Design Pavilion
Raven Audio 616
Resolution Acoustics 613
RJS Audio 304
Ryan Speakers 511
Shunyata Research 716
Soulines 712
Sonus Faber 708
Soundfield Audio 307/309
Spendor Loudspeakers 513/516
Sumiko Cartridges 708
Suncoast Audio 713/716
Sweet Home Audio 512
Technical Audio Devices 810
The Audio Company Kilgore
Tortuga Audio 308
Transparent Audio Cables 813/815
Triangle Loudspeakers 712
Triode Wire Labs 308/403
Tri-Planar Tonearms Pavilion
Tributaries 407
Tsakiridis Devices 712
Tweek Geek 513/516
United Home Audio Tampa Terrace
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) Kilgore
Vanatoo 507
Vienna Acoustics 513/516
Viva 716
Volti Audio 403
Von Schweikert Audio Kilgore/408
VPI Industries 513/516/813
Wilson Audio 813/815
Wireworld Cable Technology 810
Wolf Audio Systems 810/811

Listening in Paradise

Expo Location

Embassy Suites By Hilton –
Tampa Airport Westshore

Call Us

(863) 825-5380
9-5 Eastern Monday-Friday

EMAIL US

BartA@FloridaAudioExpo.com