Our 2020 Exhibitors

a la carte productions

513, 516

Aavik Acoustics

1013

Acora Acoustics

908, 912

ADD POWR

513

Aesthetix Audio

516, 1005

AGD Productions

1116

AMG

1109

Andover Audio

612

Ansuz Acoustics

1013
Antal Audio Group

Antal Audio Group

712

Anthem

716

AntiCables

605
Aqua – Acoustic Quality

Aqua – Acoustic Quality

1213

Atma-sphere Music Systems

Pavilion

Audeze

1109

Audio Shield

809
AudioQuest

AudioQuest

Palmer, 816
AudioSolutions

AudioSolutions

812

aurender

314, 404, 604, 812, 813, 913, 1212, 1213
AVID HiFi

AVID HiFi

Palmer

Benchmark

1216
Border Patrol

Border Patrol

413
Cardas Audio

Cardas Audio

503, 512, 507, 813

Chord Electronics

513

Clarus

716
Classic Audio Loudspeakers

Classic Audio Loudspeakers

Pavilion

clearaudio

1109

Creek

913
Critical Mass Systems

Critical Mass Systems

Kilger, Palmer, 1212, 1213

Daedalus Audio

Danacable

308

DH Labs

Tampa

Doshi Audio

Palmer, 813

DS Audio

1109

DSA

1109
Endow Audio

Endow Audio

309
Esoteric

Esoteric

Kilgore, 1209

exaSound Audio Design

1008
Fidelice

Fidelice

305

Focal

704, 1005, 1216

Gated Hifi

1013

Gayle Sanders Eikon

604

Gershmanacoustics.com

1008

Gingko Audio

308

Hana

1109

Haniwa Audio

508

HeadAmp

804

HIFIMAN

1216
High End by Oz

High End by Oz

812
House of Stereo

House of Stereo

808, 809

Jantzen Audio

904
Jolida

Jolida

409
Joseph Audio

Joseph Audio

813

Katli Audio

416
Lampizator

Lampizator

408, 605
Legacy Audio

Legacy Audio

413

Linear Tube Audio

404, 605,1009

Luminous Audio

513, 516, 1004
Luxman

Luxman

Palmer

Magenta

907
Magico

Magico

Palmer, 1012

Magnepan

1109

Margules

907

Martin Logan

713, 916

Marvox

907

Maximum AV

716
MBL Audio

MBL Audio

Tampa

MC Audio Tech

1009

McIntosh

713

Meze Audio

804, 1216
Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

503, 507

Modwright

916
MSB Technology

MSB Technology

1012

MURAUDIO

805

Music Hall Audio

903

Musical Surroundings

1109

My Sonic Lab

1213

Naim

704

Ortofon

512, 513,516

Paradigm

716

PassLabs

913, 1004, Pavilion, 1213
Pro-Ject Audio Systems

Pro-Ject Audio Systems

708

PureAudioProject

1004

Purist Audio Design

Pavilion

Raven Audio

1016

RBH Sound

609

Rega

1112

Rick’s Electronics Boutique

816

RJS Acoustics

412

Rogue Audio

1109

Salon 1 Audio

913

Scott Walker Audio

314
Shunyata Research

Shunyata Research

1213
Simaudio

Simaudio

805, 1212, 1213

SME

513

Sonore

1005

SOULINES TURNTABLES

712
Sound Field Audio

Sound Field Audio

613

Spatial

605

Spendor

513
Stenheim

Stenheim

1212

Suncoast Audio

Palmer, Tampa, 1212, 1213

Sweet Home Audio

1109

Sweet Vinyl

709

Synergistic Research

312, 314, 812

System Optique

1005
The Audio Company

The Audio Company

Kilgore

The Bob Carver Company

808

The Sound Organisation

1112

Tom Christiansen Audio

504

Transparent Cable

913

Tri-Planar Tonearm

Pavilion, 512

Triangle

712

Triangle Art

416

Tributaries/Clarus

716

Triode Wire Labs

403

Tweek Geek

516

Upstream Audio

1005

Usher Audio

416
VAC

VAC

408, 1008, 1212, Kilgore

Vaughn Loudspeaker

404

Vienna Acoustics

516
Vitus Audio

Vitus Audio

812

Volti Audio

403
Von Schweikert Audio

Von Schweikert Audio

Kilgore

VPI

809, 516, 1004, 1213

VTL

913

Wilson Audio

913
Wireworld Cable Technology

Wireworld Cable Technology

Tampa, 808, 1212
Wolf Audio

Wolf Audio

808, 809, 916

Wynn Audio

608
Zesto Audio

Zesto Audio

512

Listening in Paradise

2020 Exhibitors by Floor

2nd Floor
Palmer
Magico https://www.magicoaudio.com/
Luxman https://luxmanamerica.com/
Avid https://www.avid.com/
Critical Mass http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
Audioquest https://www.audioquest.com/
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
Doshi Audio http://doshiaudio.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
Tampa Terrace
MBL http://www.mbl-northamerica.com
United Home Audio https://www.unitedhomeproducts.com/
Wireworld Cable Technology https://www.wireworldcable.com/
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
Kilgore
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) http://www.vac-amps.com/
The Audio Company http://www.theaudioco.com/
Von Schweikert Audio https://www.vonschweikert.com/
Esoteric http://www.esoteric-usa.com/
Kronos Audio http://www.kronosaudio.com/
AirTight http://www.airtight-anm.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
Masterbuilt Audio Cables https://www.masterbuiltaudio.com/
Acoustic Sciences Corporation https://www.acousticsciences.com/
Pavilion
Classic Audio Loudspeakers http://classicaudioloudspeakers.com
ATMA-SPHERE Music Systems http://www.atma-sphere.com/
Tri-Planar Tonearms https://www.triplanar.com
Purist Audio Design http://www.puristaudiodesign.com/
Hallway
DH Labs https://silversonic.com/
3rd Floor
ROOM 304
Cyrus https://www.cyrusaudio.com/
ROOM 305
Fidelice by Rupert Neve Design https://www.rupertneve.com/
ROOM 308
Gingko Audio http://www.ginkgoaudio.com/
Danacable http://danacables.com/
ROOM 309
Endow Audio https://endowaudio.com/
ROOM 312
Synergistic Research https://www.synergisticresearch.com/
ROOM 314
Scott Walker Audio https://scottwalkeraudio.com/
Constellation Audio https://www.constellationaudio.com/
Rockport Technologies http://rockporttechnologies.com/
Synergistic Research https://www.synergisticresearch.com/
Acoustic Signature https://acoustic-signature.com/
Soundsmith https://www.sound-smith.com/
Aurender https://aurender.com/
4th Floor
ROOM 403
Triode Wire Labs https://www.triodewirelabs.com/
Volti Audio http://voltiaudio.com/
BorderPatrol Audio Electronics http://www.borderpatrol.net/
Innuos http://www.innuos.com/
ROOM 404
Syner Sound
Vaughn Loudspeakers https://www.vaughnloudspeakers.com/
Linear Tube Audio https://www.lineartubeaudio.com/
Wavelength Audio https://www.wavelengthaudio.com/
Aurender https://aurender.com/
ROOM 408
Lampizat0r https://www.lampizator.com/
Destination Sound https://dsgdistro.com/
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) http://www.vac-amps.com/
WyWires https://wywires.com/
Daedalus Audio https://www.daedalusaudio.com/
ROOM 409
Jolida http://www.jolida.com/
ROOM 412
RJS Acoustics https://www.rjsacoustics.com/
ROOM 413
Legacy Audio https://www.legacyaudio.com/
ROOM 416
Triangle Audio https://www.trianglehifi.com/
Tom Vu http://www.ginkgoaudio.com/
5th Floor
ROOM 503
Cardas Audio http://www.cardas.com/
Mobile Fidelity https://mofidistribution.com/
ROOM 504
Tom Christiansen Audio https://www.tomchr.com/
ROOM 507
Cardas Audio http://www.cardas.com/
Mobile Fidelity https://mofidistribution.com/
ROOM 508
Haniwa Audio http://www.haniwaaudio.com/
ROOM 512
Zesto Audio https://www.zestoaudio.com/
Merrill Williams https://www.realturntable.com/
Tri-Planar Tonearms http://www.triplanar.com/
Benz Micro Gullwing http://www.musicalsurroundings.com/product/benz-micro/
Ortofon Cadenza Mono https://www.ortofon.com/
Cardas Audio http://www.cardas.com/
Stillpoints http://www.stillpoints.us/
Vimberg https://vimberg.de/
ROOM 513
a la carte productions https://alc-pro.com/
ADD-Powr https://add-powr.com/
Adona Corporation http://www.adonacorporation.com/
Chord Electronics https://chordelectronics.co.uk/
Dynamic Sounds Associates https://dynamicsounds-assoc.com/
Luminous Audio https://luminousaudio.com/
Ortofon https://www.ortofon.com/
SME Audio https://sme.co.uk/
Spendor Audio https://www.spendoraudio.com/
ROOM 516
a la carte productions https://alc-pro.com/
Adona Corporation http://www.adonacorporation.com/
Aesthetix http://www.aesthetix.net/
Chord Electronics https://chordelectronics.co.uk/
Luminous Audio https://luminousaudio.com/
Ortofon https://www.ortofon.com/
Tweek Geek https://www.tweekgeek.com/
Vienna Acoustics http://www.vienna-acoustics.com/
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
6th Floor
ROOM 604
Eikon Audio https://www.eikonaudio.com/
ROOM 605
Linear Tube Audio https://www.lineartubeaudio.com/
Spatial Audio http://www.spatialaudio.us/
Lampizat0r North America https://www.lampizator.com/
Anticables http://anticables.com/
ROOM 608
Wynn Audio http://wynnaudio.com/
Metronome
Kalista http://www.kalista.audio/
Kiso Acoustics http://www.kisoacoustic.com/
Crystal Cable https://www.crystalcable.com/
Thales Audio http://www.thales-audio.com/
Karan Acoustics https://www.karanacoustics.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
EMT
ROOM 609
RBH Sound http://rbhsound.com/
ROOM 612
Andover Audio https://www.andoveraudio.com/
ROOM 613
Soundfield Audio https://soundfieldaudio.net/
7th Floor
ROOM 704
Focal https://www.focal.com/
Naim https://www.naimaudio.com/
ROOM 708
Sumiko https://www.sumikoaudio.net/
Pro-Ject Audio Systems https://www.pro-jectusa.com/
Sonus Faber https://www.sonusfaber.com/
ROOM 709
Sweet Vinyl https://sweetvinyl.com/
Sugar Cube
ROOM 712
Antal Audio Group http://www.antalaudio.com/
Triangle Speakers http://www.triangle-fr.com/en/
Tsakiridis Devices http://www.tsakiridis-devices.com/
Soulines http://www.soulines.com/
ROOM 713
Martin Logan https://www.martinlogan.com/
Integrity Sound http://www.integritysound.com/
McIntosh https://www.mcintoshlabs.com/
ROOM 716
Anthem https://www.anthemav.com/
Paradigm https://www.paradigm.com/
Maximum AV https://www.maximumav.com/
8th Floor
ROOM 804
HeadAmp https://www.headamp.com/
Stax Records https://staxrecords.com/
Spirit Audio http://www.spirit-proaudio.com/
Sound Design
Meze Audio https://mezeaudio.com/
Rosson Audio Design https://www.rossonaudiodesign.com/
ROOM 805
Muraudio https://www.muraudio.com/
Simaudio https://simaudio.com/
ROOM 808
Wireworld Cable Technology https://www.wireworldcable.com/
House of Stereo https://houseofstereo.com/
Bob Carver Corporation https://www.bobcarvercorp.com/
Wolf Audio Systems https://wolfaudiosystems.com/
ROOM 809
House of Stereo https://houseofstereo.com/
My Audio Shield https://www.myaudioshield.com/
Credo Audio
EMM Labs http://www.emmlabs.com/
Van Den Hul https://www.vandenhul.com/
Faulkner
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
Wolf Audio Systems https://wolfaudiosystems.com/
ROOM 812
HighEnd by Oz https://www.highendbyoz.com/
Vitus Audio https://vitusaudio.com/
United Home Audio http://www.unitedhomeproducts.com/
AudioSolutions
Synergistic Research https://www.synergisticresearch.com/
Aurender https://aurender.com/
ROOM 813
Cardas Audio http://www.cardas.com/
Joseph Audio http://www.josephaudio.com/
Doshi Audio http://doshiaudio.com/
ROOM 816
Rick’s Home Theater http://donttossitwefixit.com/
Kaleidescape Strato S https://www.kaleidescape.com/
Sony XBR Z Series TV https://www.sony.com/
SVS Speakers https://www.svsound.com/
Parasound https://parasound.com/
AudioQuest https://www.audioquest.com/
Salamander https://www.salamanderdesigns.com/
9th Floor
ROOM 903
Music Hall Audio http://www.musichallaudio.com/
Creek Audio https://www.creekaudio.com/
epos http://www.epos-loudspeakers.com/
Hunt Spin Clean
Milty
ROOM 904
Janzsen Audio https://www.janszenaudio.com/
ROOM 907
Margules https://www.margules.com/
Magenta http://www.magentaaudio.com/
Marvox https://www.margules.com/en/marvox.php
ROOM 908
Acora Acoustics https://www.acoraacoustics.com/
ROOM 912
Acora Acoustics https://www.acoraacoustics.com/
ROOM 913
Salon 1 Audio https://salon1audio.com/
Wilson Audio https://www.wilsonaudio.com/
VTL http://www.vlt.com/
Pass Labs https://www.passlabs.com/
Transparent Cable https://www.transparentcable.com/
Basis Turntables https://www.basisaudio.com/
ROOM 916
ModWright Instruments, Inc http://www.modwright.com/
Revel https://www.revelspeakers.com/
Wolf Audio Systems https://wolfaudiosystems.com/
WyWires https://wywires.com/
Martin Logan https://www.martinlogan.com/
10th Floor
ROOM 1004
Pure Audio Project http://www.pureaudioproject.com/
Pass Labs https://www.passlabs.com/
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
Luminous Audio https://luminousaudio.com/
ROOM 1005
Upstream Audio http://upstreamaudio.com/
Aesthetix Audio http://www.aesthetix.net/
Sonore Audio http://www.sonore.us/
Focal https://www.focal.com/
ROOM 1008
Gershman Acoustics http://www.gershmanacoustics.com/
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) http://www.vac-amps.com/
exaSound DAC https://www.exasound.com/
ROOM 1009
MC Audiotech http://mcaudiotech.com/
Linear Tube Audio https://www.lineartubeaudio.com/
ROOM 1012
MSB Technology https://www.msbtechnology.com/
ROOM 1013
Gated HiFi http://gatedhifi.com/
Borresen Acoustics https://www.borresen-acoustics.com/
ROOM 1016
Raven Audio https://www.ravenaudio.com/
11th Floor
ROOM 1109
Audeze https://www.audeze.com/
ROOM 1109
Musical Surroundings http://www.musicalsurroundings.com/
Clearaudio https://clearaudio.de/
AMG http://www.amg-turntables.com/
Hana-Lab http://www.hana-lab.com/
DS Audio https://www.ds-audio-w.biz/
Magnepan http://www.magnepan.com/
Rogue Audio http://www.rogueaudio.com/
Sweet Home Audio http://www.sweethomeaudio.com/
ROOM 1112
The Sound Organization https://soundorg.com/
Fyne Audio https://www.fyneaudio.com/
Bryston http://www.beta.bryston.com/
Quadraspire https://quadraspire.co.uk/
ROOM 1116
AGD Productions https://agdproduction.com/
Ocean Way Audio https://oceanwayaudio.com/
12th Floor
ROOM 1209
High Fidelity Cables http://www.highfidelitycables.com/
Bafflex Loudpeakers
Luminace Audio http://www.luminanceaudio.com/
Esoteric http://www.esoteric-usa.com/
ROOM 1212
Stenheim https://www.stenheim.com/
Simaudio https://simaudio.com/
Aurender https://aurender.com/
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
VAC (Valve Amplification Company) http://www.vac-amps.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
Wireworld Cable Technology https://www.wireworldcable.com/
ROOM 1213
Suncoast Audio https://suncoastaudio.com/
Fyne Audio https://www.fyneaudio.com/
Shunyata Research https://shunyata.com/
VPI Industries https://www.vpiindustries.com/
Pass Labs https://www.passlabs.com/
Aqua – Acoustic Quality https://www.aquahifi.com/
Aurender https://aurender.com/
Simaudio https://simaudio.com/
Critical Mass Systems http://www.criticalmasssystems.com/
ROOM 1216
Benchmark Media https://benchmarkmedia.com/
HIFIMAN https://www.hifiman.com/
Focal https://www.focal.com/

Expo Location

Embassy Suites By Hilton –
Tampa Airport Westshore

Call Us

(863) 825-5380
9-5 Eastern Monday-Friday

EMAIL US

BartA@FloridaAudioExpo.com